• No.2382 - 1
    • No.2382 - 2
    • No.2382 - 2

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:Not srtictly ②What man I would like to meet:I would like the man, who will be my husband, be sincere and caring person, good looking and well-educated, who doesn't mind to go outside together, enjoy different places. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:I have no Skype ⑤Time zone of possible communications:In the evening ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on relations ⑧About child :I want a child ⑨Work in Japan:I don't know, but may be part-time job is possible ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :May be I don't know anything particular about Japan, just common things.

Easy-going, I love active lifestyle, meeting with friends, communication with other people. I am romantic person, and in my imagination from time to time family life should look like a date.

彼女のキャラクター

Easy-going, I love active lifestyle, meeting with friends, communication with other people. I am romantic person, and in my imagination from time to time family life should look like a date.

スタッフからのコメント

Tender and kind, she would like to be with a man, who are able to share positive and warm feelings with partner.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2382
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City セバストポリ / Sevastopol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.07.1979 (37歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Swimming, dancing
趣味 / Hobbies Traveling, sport, reading
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top