No.2384 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.2384 - 1
    • No.2384 - 2
    • No.2384 - 3
    • No.2384 - 2
    • No.2384 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:Not srtictly ②What man I would like to meet:My dream is to meet a decent, honest, reliable man, who will be my lover, friend and husband. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:Before afternoon ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on relations with a man. To be able to answer, at first, it is important to meet. ⑧About child :I want a child ⑨Work in Japan:I don't know about having a job, but some hobby is necessary. ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :It seems to me, I know nothing particular about the country.

彼女のキャラクター

I am looking foir just for happiness. It means to me great love, children, waking up with a smile… My free time depends on my mood. I like travelling, photography, reading, music, art, go for skating, dancing.

スタッフからのコメント

Womanly, energetic voice, easy mood around. She likes to look after the house, making life cosy.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2384
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.10.1982 (35歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Trading
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Swimming
趣味 / Hobbies Nature, sea, cinema, dances
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。
自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top