No.3135 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3135の写真1
    • No.3135の写真2
    • No.3135の写真3
    • No.3135の写真4
    • No.3135の写真5
    • No.3135の写真6
    • No.3135の写真2
    • No.3135の写真3
    • No.3135の写真4
    • No.3135の写真5
    • No.3135の写真6


②Do you have international passport?: Yes ④About child : Plans: in the future yes ⑤Work in Japan: yes ⑥Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : She studied four years at the University of the Japanese language and culture, so she know a lot about this country. ⑦What man I would like to meet:I would like to meet a real gentlemen, romantic, funny. I want independent, kind person. Who will support me, love me. I want the person, who also like traveling. The man with whom I can create a happy, lovely family. ⑧Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ⑨Skype ID:Yes

Other My profiles are...

No. 3135
Date of Birth(生年月日) 29.06.1991 (25歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Master degree of international economy relation
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 59kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent, Japanese:Intermediate, Polish:Fluent, Italian:Beginner
Occupation(職業) account manager
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Yoga, swimming, dancing
Hobbies(趣味) I like yoga very much. I like travelling; I want to visit all countries in the world. For now I like Italy so much and Japan. I like to eat tasty food. Also I like to meet new people and spend good time.
My Character(性格) I think I am interesting, smart, well-educated and well-mannered. I am very romantic and kind.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top