TOPウクライナ・ハリコフ > No.3158

    • No.3158の写真1
    • No.3158の写真2
    • No.3158の写真3
    • No.3158の写真4
    • No.3158の写真2
    • No.3158の写真3
    • No.3158の写真4
No. 3158
Date of Birth(生年月日) 01.01.1989 (26歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 175cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Masseur
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Fitness
Hobbies(趣味) Nature
My Character(性格) Self Description: I like animals, especially cats. I have one at home, it's 2 years old, not pedigreed but very clever. I'm working in SPA salon. I get real joy of making women's body beautiful, by different massage procedure; my clients say, I have very tender, soft hands. And I'm happy to see smiles and pleasure on their faces after procedures. But unfortunately, in our country my work is undervalued and underpay. I am very romantic, affectionate person; adore flowers, good perfume, and beautiful underclothes. I try to keep fit, go in for sports. Dreaming to improve my English skills as understand how it is important nowadays to know it.
Detailed information(詳細情報) Comments: I'm able to appreciate at its true value a man's actions, not only words; it's pleasant to be attended and courted by a real man. I appreciate optimistic, cheerful and open-minded people. Dream to meet strong, brave, self-sufficing, confident, loving children and a giving man.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top