No.3173 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.3173の写真1
    • No.3173の写真2
    • No.3173の写真3
    • No.3173の写真4
    • No.3173の写真5
    • No.3173の写真2
    • No.3173の写真3
    • No.3173の写真4
    • No.3173の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3173
Date of Birth(生年月日) 23.08.1987 (29歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kiev (キエフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 171cm
Weight(体重) 58kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent, German, Polish
Occupation(職業) administrative management
Alcohol (飲酒)
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) A decent young lady ,who is looking forward to meet real soul mate and life partner. I am cheerful, smiley and well educated lady. My name means Joy from Russian, looking forward to bring entire Joy and happiness to my future half. You can not be entirely happy without making somebody special happy:-) No one could be happy without giving gift of LOVE:-) I am fond of healthy life style. I enjoy nature, I like spending time otdoors, as walking in the parks, swimming and sun bathing at the beaches,moon walking at the romantic shores, making barbeques with friends and family, world traveling. I am passionate reader and enjoying useful information, like studying different cultures:-)
Detailed information(詳細) My soul mate is true gentleman, very respectful, confident, self-sufficient and generous man. A real gentleman who is having great sense of humor and big passion to life, sensitive, full of loving and thoughtful emotions.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top