• No.3222 - 1
    • No.3222 - 2
    • No.3222 - 3
    • No.3222 - 4
    • No.3222 - 5
    • No.3222 - 6
    • No.3222 - 7
    • No.3222 - 2
    • No.3222 - 3
    • No.3222 - 4
    • No.3222 - 5
    • No.3222 - 6
    • No.3222 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

About partners : I'm looking for motivated, loyal, realized the man who loves the truth. A man for whom family and beloved in the first place. Someone who is sated partying and spending their time on the empty case. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and wants to create a strong family with a wonderful future. Someone who appreciates and loves life. Who always support their loved ones, and knows that more of these people had nothing. Someone who knows how to take care of. Someone who has clearly set priorities in life. Who can be trusted at 100% and the main priority is a strong family.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I'm very open, friendly and sincere person. Always believe in all better and brighter. Optimist to 'fingertips. "I think if you believe in a fairy tale, so is life will be. But despite all this, I am very purposeful, solid and concrete. If you set goals, they always reach. I really appreciate the sincerity and truth. I believe in pure love. My dream is to create a strong family with a wonderful man and a child created in love. I believe that somewhere, there is only one dedicated to me by fate, and he is also looking for me. I appreciate life and the native people. Always trying to make the lives of their loved ones a joyful and camphor. There is still a dream to travel a lot with your partner. Go with him hand in hand for life and great-grandchildren to say that trying to create a perfect union. If you are in my profile found themselves necessarily write me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3222
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.04.1988 (29歳)
身長 / Height 179cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation teacher, psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Love life in all its manifestations. I like taking pictures, sometimes I draw, read positive books, be in nature, to meditate.
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top