No.3227 [ウクライナ ハルキウ]

    • No.3227の写真1
    • No.3227の写真2
    • No.3227の写真3
    • No.3227の写真4
    • No.3227の写真2
    • No.3227の写真3
    • No.3227の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 3227
Date of Birth(生年月日) 30.10.1989 (26歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) university
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 175cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent, Italian:Good
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) About myself: Greeting from Kharkiv! My name is Irina! I can be really a woman of your dream)) As I am gentle, tender, passionate, smart, interesting and.. blond haired)))) If you want to describe me somehow - the best word for me is Lady - Lady in all aspects))) I am kind, genuine, funny, sincere, artistic. I write poems and love reading very much! I love readin modern literature! I can become wonderful wife as I can cook well and different tasty things, and keep house tidy and clean and make things cozy and decorate wonderfully. Some people say that I am soft like a cat)))) I think my character is both hot and nice! I am good friend! I love developing my own personality and think that there is always place for improvement)) I trust people and can open my heart to someone who became close and dear to me))) I am adventurous lady and I like it! So will you join me in this adventure?
Detailed information(詳細)
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top