No.3309 [ロシア ノブゴロド]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「Irinaお勧め女性@ロシア極東」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ?: Optimistic, humorous, not hot headed, not lazy. Kind hearted, romantic and truthful. Someone who will understand and love my character, soul and style. I'll be a wonderful wife if I meet a wonderful husband. I wish to create my own happy family

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : Fun and bright character, loving life,supportive, truthful and interesting. Humorous, stylish and friendly. I look younger then my age, but you will come to know that my intentions are serious. ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes, can move to Japan. ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes ③Do you have international passport? : Yes ④Work in Japan : Possible ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I have been interested in Japanese culture,style,architecture and art since I was small. Know about the basics and more

スタッフからのコメント

明るく、純情な女性です。まっすぐでポジティブな方で、我がままでも、歪んだタイプでも決してありません。実際にスカイプで話してみると、写真のように若く見え、日本人男性が好む典型的なドールタイプの外見・表情をしておられます。声もとても親しみやすく、愛くるしい感じで、是非一度スカイプでお話しされることをお勧めいたします。ほとんどの男性が彼女の飾り気のない自然な愛くるしさに好感を持たれると思います。自分を幸せにしてくれる男性に巡り合い、暖かい家庭を築きたいと真面目に思っておられます。タトゥーをしておられますが、ロシアでは違和感のないかわいいキャラクターのもので、彼女はそのことも隠さないで初めに伝えて下さいとのことでした。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3309
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノブゴロド / Novgorod
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.04.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education High school diploma
職業 / Occupation Sales, sewing
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Japanese:Poor
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports Not interested in sport
趣味 / Hobbies Photography, cooking, arts (sculpture,drawing,sewing).
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top