No.3334 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.3334の写真1
    • No.3334の写真2
    • No.3334の写真3
    • No.3334の写真4
    • No.3334の写真5
    • No.3334の写真2
    • No.3334の写真3
    • No.3334の写真4
    • No.3334の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3334
Date of Birth(生年月日) 01.11.1993 (22歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kiev (キエフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Student
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 155cm
Weight(体重) 45kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) Web-developer
Alcohol (飲酒)
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) My greatest hobby is play piano. I also like reading books, going to the cinema, parks or just visit beautiful places. I love spending time with my friends. Sometimes I prefer to relax and listen to the nice music.
My Character(性格) About Me : I am a very reliable, sunny, kind, and charming lady. I live my life to the fullest, as it is a big gift! No matter what troubles we have, I do my best to solve all the problems to give my smile to my relatives and friends and make every day of my life as bright as possible. All the people who know me say that I am a cheerful, life-loving, caring and optimistic Lady. My big dream is to see the whole world one day.
Detailed information(詳細) About partner : I would like to meet a real man, somebody who knows exactly how to make his lady happy, who is family-oriented and kind, somebody who turns into reality his promises, and finally, somebody who will become my all: my lover, my soulmate and my best friend.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top