このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ヘルソン」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About the man I'm looking for: My beloved man should be kind, careful, understanding and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a strong personality, for a man who will become that strong shoulder who I will be able to rely on. The man who will become a true husband, my beloved forever. I wish happiness and luck to everyone here and I will be waiting for your letters.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: My character is nice and open and I am a sociable woman with a good sense of humor. But I am a weak woman and need a strong man next to me, a strong shoulder and in return I will give him all my love, I will surround him with care and comfort. I understand that it is not easy to build a happy solid relationship, but I am sure that it is always possible to find compromise. I am a decent and faithful woman, trust is very important for me. I like sport very much. I try to devote to it all my free time. I'm absolutely sure that each of us has to care about own health and nice appearance. I like reading very much and every time I try to go to the bookshop and to buy some interesting books for me. I adore art in all of it manifestation. More about myself: I am easygoing, positive, kind, caring and sincere person.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3410
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.01.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation cosmetician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My favorite music is: classical, disco In my spare time I like to do: visit theater, cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, meeting with friends

▲ Page Top