No.3418 [ウクライナ ハルキウ]

    • No.3418の写真1
    • No.3418の写真2
    • No.3418の写真3
    • No.3418の写真4
    • No.3418の写真2
    • No.3418の写真3
    • No.3418の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 3418
Date of Birth(生年月日) 06.07.1977 (39歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) university
Child(子供の有無) 1 born in 1996
Height(身長) 158cm
Weight(体重) 52kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) Italian:Fluent
Occupation(職業) accountant
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) About myself: Just kind girl who lives life passionately. I could tell you all about myself, but that would take the fun out of getting to know me, however just a few things you might like me to mention. good sense of humour.. exciting.. passionate.. funny.. intelligent..classy.. sexy.. talkative...quiet.. sensitive kind.. intuitive.. selective.. trustworthy... honest... ... capable .. hard working ... fantastic mother.. good friend.. attractive... sociable.. friendly.. romantic .... witty.. loving.. great cook.. great dancer .. adventurous .... straight forward .. great cook.. great dancer ..
Detailed information(詳細) I am looking for someone who is self motivated. someone who can carry on a conversation, good with tools and is a good lover. Must have a sense of humor and have a liking of children. Something really important to me is they must know who they are and where they want to go in life. I know plans can change but, just having a sense of that would be important. I want someone who is secure in himselve and not need me to make his day. Someone who is willing to work things out and talk it over.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top