No.3446 [ウクライナ ハルキウ]

    • No.3446の写真1
    • No.3446の写真2
    • No.3446の写真3
    • No.3446の写真4
    • No.3446の写真5
    • No.3446の写真6
    • No.3446の写真2
    • No.3446の写真3
    • No.3446の写真4
    • No.3446の写真5
    • No.3446の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3446
Date of Birth(生年月日) 11.01.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) univercity
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 171cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) manager in travel agency
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) I am self-sufficient person and purposeful, I don't like quarrels and shouting, always try to hear my oponent, ready to compromise, but also for mine opinion I am ready to fight.)) I think that enery person should have private space and freedom, but till certain limit)) I love beautiful views, enjoy learning something new, i like people who can teach me something. I love my job, I cann't imagine myself just sitting at home and doing nothing. I believe that all should be in harmony, I believe that you can do everything, and no need to choose between work and family. if you choose between sea and mountains - I'm choosing mountains.between summer and winter - I'm choosing winter, movies and books - I'm choosing a book, shopping and going to the theater - shopping will always on the last place.
Detailed information(詳細) Man with high intelligence, educated and practical, purposeful and stable, confident, neat, with a good sense of humor, faithful and honest.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top