No.3453 [ロシア ノヴォクズネツク]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「日本でお見合い可@ロシア・ウクライナ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: I look for a man, who took place in his life priorities and want to create a family. I’m able to compromise, if needed, and I want my partner could too. I look for an adventurous and independent man.I want to be supported and directed! I want to feel a strong man's shoulder near me.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: purposeful, smart, responsible, modest, kind, elegant, sociable, gentle, romantic, responsible More about me: I am a happy woman. I love people and I enjoy everything I do in my life. I am honest, caring and loving. Very romantic, intelligent and optimistic.I am purposeful and always try to achieve the intended goals. I am also self-critical, but kind and sympathetic, somebody's other pain and troubles I take as my own.I love to give people my smiles and warmth.

スタッフからのコメント

スタッフにも、とても丁寧な対応をして下さる女性で、親切で可愛らしい女性だそうです。 とても可愛らしい声をしているそうです。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3453
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノヴォクズネツク / Novokuznetsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.02.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education incomplete higher
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports dancing, horse-riding, travelling, gym
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: classical I usually read: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, Japanese
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り

▲ Page Top