No.3525 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・キエフ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

About partner: He has to be reliable and intelligent man, who is serious about finding a love. It'a also important that he respects women and treat them well. For me another language wouldn't be a problem and i believe i will be easy to socialize abroad. The main is to find a man that will be perfect for me.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: To be honest it's hard to describe myself in a few sentanses, but generally i am an open-minded and kind woman. Everything that i have in my life I achieved by myself. I am intelligent and i want my partner to be the same. Also i have a lot of hobbies and yoga is the first one (in my free time i am a yoga instructor). Among my other interests - books, theatres, cinemas, swimming, skiing and of course traveling. I believe it makes people think out of the box. My family also means for me a lot. And when i have my own family it will be my highest priority. I follow healthy way of life, i am open to people. My life motto is "Love is my religion".

Other My profiles are...

No. 3525
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.09.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Italian:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top