No.3578 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

    • No.3578の写真1
    • No.3578の写真2
    • No.3578の写真3
    • No.3578の写真4
    • No.3578の写真2
    • No.3578の写真3
    • No.3578の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 3578
Date of Birth(生年月日) 10.01.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Saint Petersburg (サンクト・ペテルブルグ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) incomplete higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 160cm
Weight(体重) 43kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Grey-Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) bank consultant
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) dancing, travelling, yoga
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music: classical, disco, pop, rock, country, jazz, opera I usually read: classics, novels, detectives, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, night clubs
My Character(性格) My personality traits are: confident, calm, purposeful, smart, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered More about me: I am lovely girl, who want to find my man to make a family, with whom i will feel comfortable, like we know each other for long time.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship: I want man with no little children, 30-40 years old, who ready to take care of me and our future children. I prefer men from 180 cm, from 80 kg. Better men, who have his own bisness, who know how to love.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 可愛らしい声の女性です。
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top