No.3632 [ロシア ハバロフスク]

    • No.3632 - 1
    • No.3632 - 2
    • No.3632 - 3
    • No.3632 - 4
    • No.3632 - 2
    • No.3632 - 3
    • No.3632 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I would like to meet a trustworthy, not a miser Japanese man who likes children and wants our own too. If possible I would like him not to have any harm habbits. I also respect a purposeful and serious people. ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes, I'm ready to live in a different country. ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, I want children. ③Do you have international passport? : Yes, and my children too. ④Work in Japan : I can't use Japanese perfectly enough. It depends on my husband. ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : It is a very beautiful country with sakura season, very kind and polite people with amazing mentality.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I'm a calm person who doesn't like conflicts. Also I'm kind but quick to take offence. I like children very much.

スタッフからのコメント

Olesia-san would like to meet really honest and sincere man who is able to love her as a wife and become a friend to her children

Other My profiles are...

No. 3632
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ハバロフスク / Khabarovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.12.1985 (31歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education College, Cook
職業 / Occupation I don't work now because my youngest child is with me. When she will grew up a little bit more, I'll come back to my job (I was a cook at army's canteen).
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 2 - daughter(Born in 2005.Born in 2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports While student, I was interested in athletics and fitness.
趣味 / Hobbies I like playing badminton outside, hiking trips, tourism, home karaoke, stationary bicycle, hula hoop
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top