No.3664 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.3664の写真1
    • No.3664の写真2
    • No.3664の写真3
    • No.3664の写真4
    • No.3664の写真5
    • No.3664の写真2
    • No.3664の写真3
    • No.3664の写真4
    • No.3664の写真5


About partner : I am looking for a man who is gentle, intelligent, well-educated and well-to-do. He should has really serious intentions and is eager to build a family. He should be family man. I am looking for a kind man with a sense of humor. I want to find such a man who will understand me just from one my word, who can listen, who knows how to take care about the woman and the family, a tender and romantic man, the one who will be honest and kind The basic thing in our relationship should be mutual understanding.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3664
Date of Birth(生年月日) 17.08.1983 (33歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kiev (キエフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Profession: Marketologist-Economist Occupation: Shop Manager
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒)
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) About me : I am communicative, acquiescent, purposeful and friendly lady. I am very active person and I like to take sport very much. In past, I even was Sprinter sport master's candidate. My hobbies are travelling, music, fashion-industry. I like to spend my free time in a good company. However, the most desirable thing is to make a family and become a real good wife.

▲ Page Top