このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ヘルソン」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: I am in search for serious relations and family with a faithful, responsible man with a good sense of humor and common views on life and things. I dream about him as a gentleman towards me, kind and very good inside his heart. I would like to create with him strong and happy family. I want to share my life with him and to enjoy this life together. My man has good sense of me, making me feel a real woman next to him, and it will never be boring with him. I know that we will meet and also we will be the happiest in the world.

My personality: I am a serious, true to myself and people I love, loyal, faithful, romantic lady with a good sense of humor. I am really responsible. I dream about a strong harmonious family, founded on love, mutual understanding and trust. More about myself: I am a person of versatile interests. I like to read and to listen to good music, to dance and to sing when I am in mood. I can play piano and cook, watch football and Formula 1. I like reading and studying English. I dream about romantic trips and journeys, always traveling in a company of my beloved.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: I am a serious, true to myself and people I love, loyal, faithful, romantic lady with a good sense of humor. I am really responsible. I dream about a strong harmonious family, founded on love, mutual understanding and trust. More about myself: I am a person of versatile interests. I like to read and to listen to good music, to dance and to sing when I am in mood. I can play piano and cook, watch football and Formula 1. I like reading and studying English. I dream about romantic trips and journeys, always traveling in a company of my beloved.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3711
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.01.1980 (37歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Poor
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 1
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top