No.3748 [ウクライナ]

    • No.3748の写真1
    • No.3748の写真2
    • No.3748の写真3
    • No.3748の写真4
    • No.3748の写真5
    • No.3748の写真6
    • No.3748の写真2
    • No.3748の写真3
    • No.3748の写真4
    • No.3748の写真5
    • No.3748の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3748
Date of Birth(生年月日) 16.11.1988 (27歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Rivne ()
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) some college
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 162cm
Weight(体重) 53kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) teacher of dances
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) Your character: Hi! I am a teacher of dances, I have been dancing since I was 5 and it made me very creative, strong and goal-oriented person. But what it also made me famine, gentle and first of all the woman! I am very open person, I have traveled a lot with my dancing club so I know a lot about foreign cultures, that is why I am on this site. It is easy for me to find common language with foreigners though I speak only a little but it was never a problem for me, we always understood each other and besides I already wanted for a long time to continue learning English and I just need stimulus. Hopefully it will be some nice man with big heart :)
Detailed information(詳細) Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: For me it is important what is person like inside. I appreciate such trates in people as sense of humor, honesty, and faithfulness. I like when person is positive and it is easy to communicate with him, so I'll wait for your letter and we will see if we are soulmates
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top