• No.3878 - 1
    • No.3878 - 2
    • No.3878 - 3
    • No.3878 - 4
    • No.3878 - 5
    • No.3878 - 6
    • No.3878 - 7
    • No.3878 - 8
    • No.3878 - 2
    • No.3878 - 3
    • No.3878 - 4
    • No.3878 - 5
    • No.3878 - 6
    • No.3878 - 7
    • No.3878 - 8

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: Once I saw a dream .... I am on the island together with my husband. He tells me that for him, I am the best woman ... He`s the best man for me and I am ready to give him everything to be happy together. We will build family house on the island of love My husband is so active, positive and fun-loving as I am and our lives will be filled with the most beautiful events. Everything is in our hands :) Fate sees that second halves need each other and eternal connection "man and woman" makes happy unit.

My personality: If you ask me what affected my life, then I will answer without a doubt: "I am". I believe that we can live our lives and realize our dreams by ourselves. I always make steps in the future .... With smile and positive attitude ... With love and passion ... But I need support in this resolute steps and believe that people together are strong enough to build their own world of love and to show everyone that love saves the world ... More about myself: My friends say: "You're so kind, that all can see your heart". I believe that it is very important to help one another and support each other. I like to meet with my friends and on this meeting I cook for them something delicious. I like traveling and discovering beauties of the world. I like the sun and the gentle wind, the moonlight at night, waves of the sea and flowers in nature ... I like romance and tenderness. And You?

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: If you ask me what affected my life, then I will answer without a doubt: "I am". I believe that we can live our lives and realize our dreams by ourselves. I always make steps in the future .... With smile and positive attitude ... With love and passion ... But I need support in this resolute steps and believe that people together are strong enough to build their own world of love and to show everyone that love saves the world ... More about myself: My friends say: "You're so kind, that all can see your heart". I believe that it is very important to help one another and support each other. I like to meet with my friends and on this meeting I cook for them something delicious. I like traveling and discovering beauties of the world. I like the sun and the gentle wind, the moonlight at night, waves of the sea and flowers in nature ... I like romance and tenderness. And You?

Other My profiles are...

No. 3878
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.02.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, German:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top