No.3884 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ヘルソン」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: I always try to imagine my husband (smile) active, positive, cheerful, reliable. He`s just my husband, head of the family and a loving father. I know about the important thing that I will love my husband over all. Every day we will give each other kisses of tenderness and passion. I will love everything in my husband: his voice, steps, breathing, shine of eyes and of course smile. We will turn every day of our lives in an interesting and passionate love story (smile)

彼女のキャラクター

My personality: Love is like air. In this flight you have to support each other and fly mainly in one direction (smile) But that`s indescribable feeling when you get wings of love and is willing to do everything for each other (smile) This flight will take whole life. I believe that I am ready for this flight, but I want to share it with my dear husband. Have you ever seen two doves in the sky? They show boundless love (smile) Maybe we`ll fly together in heaven of love to the most beautiful cloud of happiness (smile) More about myself : Life is really nice if you can enjoy it. I am always an optimist and believe that we should enjoy every moment of life. I am very versatile person and I try to spend my free time actively and funny. I love my son very much and always like to play with him. I like to cook and cognize something new. I like to watch beauty of nature and organize picnics with friends. I like everything that makes excellent mood and gives bright smile (smile)

Other My profiles are...

No. 3884
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.06.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 157cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation journalist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 1
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top