No.3892 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]




Аbout the man I'm looking for: I am looking for someone genuine, mature, someone to spoil with my attention and love, pamper and love in every way, someone over who no expense would be spared, someone who will treat me like a real Man should do!!. Life is too short and we do need to enjoy as match as possible.Will you like to be my special Man!?.


My personality: I`m a good woman with a positive thoughts in life, who always enjoy having new friends in life. Who is full of surprises and maybe one day you might decide to travel to me!?. I`m a person who enjoy friendship and will always help my friends in any way possible. I enjoy an active life style, a good joke and always prefer to be happy. More about myself : I would love to have a family. I desire to be most connected to my future husband. I want a real and forever lasting thing with that man. I will go to whatever means in seeing that my husband is the happiest man and gets special attention. I have enormous warmth and sincere heart. I cry at times just to think of those days to come in true happiness and great warmth, love.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3892
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.04.1976 (41歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top