No.3926 [ロシア セバストポリ]

    • No.3926の写真1
    • No.3926の写真2
    • No.3926の写真2

My profiles are...

No. 3926
Date of Birth(生年月日) 23.09.1978 (38歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Sevastopol (セバストポリ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) incomplete higher
Child(子供の有無) son
Height(身長) 163cm
Weight(体重) 48kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) accountant
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) Fitness, gym, dancing
My Character(性格) My personality traits are : Creative, loyal, pritty, caring and sensitive. I love all the things that evokes a sense of harmony in my heart, it can be classical music, gothic architecture, poetry, character and it's expression ... I like to go out to/and : I love going to the cinema and the theater, and even just walking by the sea with her son, breathing the fresh sea air. I am engaged in fitness on a regular basis and often go to the sauna. Also can go to the stadium and watch football with loving person... More about me : I am an optimist with an active lifestyle.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship : For the first place I look at a person's soul and heart that can love very deeply and the heart that can say ... man does not attract me, if he does not have an internal, spiritual beauty. I want to find someone who will change our lives and we will live together. The most important thing for me - the moral principles of man and his compassionate heart. I dream of mutual love.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) She is smart, nice, open lady. She is serious in getting married. She likes delisious food, but also she likes sport. So she tries to keep her body in good shape.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top