このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ヘルソン」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Аbout the man I'm looking for: Who is that special person, with whom I want to share all my secrets and my feelings? He is independent and strong man, strong in all meanings, first of all strong in his will and mind. Of course, I would him to be smart, because smart men are the sexiest ;)) It would be great if my future man would share my love to travels! Is it about you, who looks at me now?;)

彼女のキャラクター

More about myself : Traveling is my passion and the most favorite thing to do! I have some experience in it, but I want to continue and broaden it with my future beloved man. Together we will be like two wandering gypsies, or two curious explorers :) But, of course, I can't spend the whole time traveling, I love my city too and love to beautify it with myself ;) My personality : I am a sweet and lovely girl, who is able to teach you to fly! Surprised? Yes, I have a little secret how to do it, and I will tell it only to the one and only, with whom I will feel that unique intimacy of the souls ;) I`m nice and cheerful girl, I know how to behave on public, I can be both a noble lady and funny

Other My profiles are...

No. 3953
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.07.1987 (29歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I visit gym,
趣味 / Hobbies I love picnics, I love unmounted walks.

▲ Page Top