No.3956 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.3956の写真1
    • No.3956の写真2
    • No.3956の写真3
    • No.3956の写真4
    • No.3956の写真5
    • No.3956の写真6
    • No.3956の写真2
    • No.3956の写真3
    • No.3956の写真4
    • No.3956の写真5
    • No.3956の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3956
Date of Birth(生年月日) 17.03.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Zaporizhia (ザポリージャ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) university
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 51kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) engineer
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) My favorite music is : pop My favorite movies are : Master and Margarita My favorite flower is : rose In my spare time I like to do : to dream
My Character(性格) My personality : I am romantic and dreamy in my heart but decisive and confident when life demands that. I am also adventurous person and I like to have fun. I believe that every moment in our lives is treasure. I like to laugh. When you smile, the world smiles back at you. I never press someone and dislike when the others try to press on me. I dislike : lie
Detailed information(詳細) Аbout the man I'm looking for : My partner is cheerful man with good sense of humor, who enjoys life and takes maximum from it! I need very special man who would appreciate my unique personality and be able to love me purely, giving me passion and care. I dream of meeting a man who is family-oriented and who puts family interests first!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top