• No.3985 - 1
    • No.3985 - 2
    • No.3985 - 3
    • No.3985 - 4
    • No.3985 - 5
    • No.3985 - 2
    • No.3985 - 3
    • No.3985 - 4
    • No.3985 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Match : I would like my man to be kind and supportive! I want to laugh with him and if I have some problems to cry on his strong shoulder! I do not pay much attention to a physical beauty as it is not very important. I think an inner beauty is much more important! I have an intention to build a happy family and to be a respectful husband! I wish to travel with my man. I think that loving people should spend much time together and I want to devote my life to my beloved one. I need a man who is ready to do the same! I would like him to be romantic and to make some nice surprises for me!!!

Self-description : I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I like to be funny and to joke. I have a good sense of humor and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a good housekeeper. I like to cook and it is a pleasure for me! I like to attend social events and I often take part in deferent beauty contests! I am a model so I have a very interesting life but I do not have a person who can be a good friend and beloved one for me! I have a big and warm heart so I am waiting for my prince and I hope to find him here!

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I like to be funny and to joke. I have a good sense of humor and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a good housekeeper. I like to cook and it is a pleasure for me! I like to attend social events and I often take part in deferent beauty contests! I am a model so I have a very interesting life but I do not have a person who can be a good friend and beloved one for me! I have a big and warm heart so I am waiting for my prince and I hope to find him here!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3985
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1992 (25歳)
身長 / Height 177cm
体重 / Weight 70kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education some college
職業 / Occupation fitness instructor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like dancing, cooking, make up.

▲ Page Top