No.4008 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4008の写真1
    • No.4008の写真2
    • No.4008の写真3
    • No.4008の写真4
    • No.4008の写真5
    • No.4008の写真2
    • No.4008の写真3
    • No.4008の写真4
    • No.4008の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 4008
Date of Birth(生年月日) 20.02.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) univercity
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 175cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) department manager
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I am fond of active pastime: traveling, fast riding, sports games. I keep fit and attend the gym. I can always find time to read an interesting book or watch a movie.
My Character(性格) Self-description : Cheerful, sunny, curious and sociable. I enjoy this life and people around me. I have a fine taste of style. I am fit, active and smiley. I start my day with a positive attitude and try to take things easy. I do not like to complicate or argue. I prefer to be a real lady in any situation as I believe that a woman is a combination of beauty, mind, wisdom and sensuality. I like to keep romance and confidence in relationship, showing my feelings to a person I love. It would be great to find my sweetheart who will become my equal so we can build our family full love and mutual trust.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I do not have an ideal picture of a man. Because I believe that we love with heart and we should trust it. Anyway, it would be great if you are smart, well-kept, optimistic and sociable. I value a good sense of humor, sportsmanship and an active life position. And of course, as every lady I like courtship, surprises and romance. But the main thing you should do â?? to love me purely and then you will receive something you have never had in your lifeâ?¦let it be a small secret for now as I will tell it to you personall
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top