No.4063 [ロシア ルジェフ]

    • No.4063の写真1
    • No.4063の写真2
    • No.4063の写真3
    • No.4063の写真4
    • No.4063の写真5
    • No.4063の写真2
    • No.4063の写真3
    • No.4063の写真4
    • No.4063の写真5


Time zone of possible communications : We can decide it together. Do you have international passport? : Yes Supposed period for Marriage : It depends on the relations About child : I do not mind if man has already a child.But I want to have my own children too. Work in Japan : Now I am working in Russia but I want to work in Japan as a translator or a teacher. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Japan is the great country of rich history, wonderful traditions and beautiful nature.One of the safest countries in the world to live in.For my job in travel agency I study many interesting things about different aspects of Japanese culture. I have deep awe about this country and its culture. Especially I like Japanese family's traditions and lifestyle.


Staff comment : Purposeful, optimistic girl, able to support. Readiness to live in Japan : I had have expeirence of working in Japan when worked in Japanese company.Though I am working in non-japanese company now, i am going to visit Japan in April 2016 for business goal too.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4063
Date of Birth(生年月日) 17.04.1987 (29歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rzhew (ルジェフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Higher Education
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 55kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good, Japanese:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Visa manager
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) I like horse riding, jogging .And I also interested in baseball, but do not know much about this games
Hobbies(趣味) Cooking, needlework( embroidery, crochet, etc), playing piano, listening to music, studying Japanese, tea ceremony,traveling
My Character(性格) My Character : As a person, I am very calm, sometimes even shy, but optimistic, flexible,kind and caring. My motto in life is never give up, no matter what happens.Though my friends said that I am very hardworking, I am family-oriented and respect traditional life style and the value of family. The condition of age? : I’m not strict about it What man I would like to meet I would like to meet a nice man who is caring , optimistic, kind and with sense of humor.The most important thing for me is to have a warm family where everyone support each other.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top