No.4075 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4075の写真1
    • No.4075の写真2
    • No.4075の写真3
    • No.4075の写真4
    • No.4075の写真5
    • No.4075の写真2
    • No.4075の写真3
    • No.4075の写真4
    • No.4075の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 4075
Date of Birth(生年月日) 18.12.1992 (23歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) student
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 167cm
Weight(体重) 48kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I like to read, cook, shop, hang out with friends, meet new people and travel (but have never been abroad yet).
My Character(性格) Self-description : I am a tender, sweet, slender and nice lady in all senses. I have a healthy sense of self, and find this important in others I spend time with. I enjoy great conversations and find it easy to talk and get along with everyone. I am spontaneous, enjoy experiencing new adventures, enjoy hanging out, and listening to a good music. I love to laugh and make others around me smile. Spring and summer are my favorite times of the year because I can be outside on a beach or take photos of nature and people. Family and friends are important to me.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I am looking for a man who is "emotionally ready" to pursue a relationship. Looking for someone to fall in love with. Someone who is intelligent, honest, loyal, loving, caring and self-confident. Trust me, you will get the same in return. I want someone like me who is romantic and affectionate, who likes to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, go for walks together and talk openly with each other.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top