No.4076 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4076の写真1
    • No.4076の写真2
    • No.4076の写真3
    • No.4076の写真4
    • No.4076の写真2
    • No.4076の写真3
    • No.4076の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 4076
Date of Birth(生年月日) 24.07.1982 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) yes
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 59kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) manager
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) That is very important for me to stay in good shape so sport is always in my life.
Hobbies(趣味) I am intelligent and curious so I like to read interesting and informative literature. Also there is a creative part of me - I like to sew and design clothes and the elements of home decorations.
My Character(性格) Self-description : I would like to describe myself as a kind and sociable person. I feel easy to communicate with interesting and energetic people. The new thing is always a challenge for me that would bring an experience. I like to read and discover a lot of new things in it. I lead an active life style: sports, travelling and car driving. I dream to see the whole world with my beloved man. I would bring much love and romance in our life. The other my passion is a car driving. That is always a real pleasure and excitement to travel by car.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I am looking for an interesting and fit man who is intelligent and active-minded. He must become a reliable life partner and be kind, reliable, responsible man. He should have an active life position and stability. My man should be family-oriented as well.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top