No.4084 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4084 - 1
    • No.4084 - 2
    • No.4084 - 3
    • No.4084 - 2
    • No.4084 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal Match : I am looking for a man who is loving and caring, I want him to have a good sense of humor and to have a serious intention to find a lady for a long term relationship and marriage!

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I am very easy-going and friendly person I have a lot of friends and I easily find a common language with people! I live and work in Italy and go home every four months for a month to see my family. I work in grill bar and I work almost the whole day and week having just one day off! I do not have a lot free time to search for my beloved so I decided to try this site as I believe that my man is somewhere here! I have to say that I am faithful woman and I can love with all my heart and respect my man. Wish to find him soon as I want love to come into my life! Frankly speaking I do not have a lot of free time from my work but when I have a day off I try simply to relax a little or meet with friends and have some walks or picnics near the nature ! I like to listen to a nice music and to watch good films! If I have more time I would love to travel a lot and to visit some interesting places of the world!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4084
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.11.1974 (42歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 70kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation Bartender
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child yes
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top