No.4117 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4117の写真1
    • No.4117の写真2
    • No.4117の写真3
    • No.4117の写真4
    • No.4117の写真2
    • No.4117の写真3
    • No.4117の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 4117
Date of Birth(生年月日) 14.08.1976 (40歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) college
Child(子供の有無) yes
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 68kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) Nail designer
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) Traveling to the sea side and picnics in the forest with friends and my daughter! I like music and dance and to have fun in a good company!
My Character(性格) I am a one man woman who wants to find a person to spend all my life with! I have a lot of love to share and a lot of care to give to the right person. I like to cook and to spend time in a family circle. I am sociable and easily find a common language with people. I think that I am a good mother and friend and will never betray or leave in hard time! I am not a gift just a very nice surprise for the person who wants a real and mature relation with a real woman. As every woman I like shopping and to buy something for my home and presents for my relatives and sometimes some small presents for myself. I like my job, it is a hobby and the way of making money for me, I am happy that I can make ladies more beautiful and when I see the smile on their faces after my work! I like to walk very much and to spend time near the nature.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I need a kind man with a desire to have a family! I need a reliable person and who is able to listen and support. With a good sense of humor! I want him to understand all the simple problems that may appear between us as we are from the different part of world and to have passion to overcome all this together! I would like him to accept my daughter and to be a good friend for her.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top