No.4119 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4119 - 1
    • No.4119 - 2
    • No.4119 - 3
    • No.4119 - 4
    • No.4119 - 5
    • No.4119 - 2
    • No.4119 - 3
    • No.4119 - 4
    • No.4119 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to find a person who is ready for serious relation. His aim should be to have a good wife and kids he should be caring, loving, understandable and intelligent. Somebody who wants to have real woman for serious relations. If you read my profile now I want you to know that I am honest and very serious in my search so if you search for the same, please, write me back!

彼女のキャラクター

I am kind and very understanding person, easy-going and funny. I will never betray or cheat my beloved. I am family oriented and I want to have family and a person with whom I will feel comfortable everywhere. I want to share my days and life with him. I believe in real love and I want to devote myself and my love o the one that will accept it and will gently love and treat me! As I live alone I like to spend my evenings reading interesting book or preparing some interesting food and to invite my friends to my place. They say I am a good housekeeper and that my dishes are also very tasty so if I have a person to make it for I may cook for him every day!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4119
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ポルタヴァ / Poltava
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.01.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education high
職業 / Occupation Economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I also like active life so fishing and camping is what I really like to do in nice weather is bad I like to play billiard or bowling with friends, I think that active life gives more fun and make a person more energetic!

▲ Page Top