No.4217 [ウクライナ ポルタヴァ]

    • No.4217の写真1
    • No.4217の写真2
    • No.4217の写真3
    • No.4217の写真4
    • No.4217の写真5
    • No.4217の写真2
    • No.4217の写真3
    • No.4217の写真4
    • No.4217の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 4217
Date of Birth(生年月日) 06.12.1976 (39歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Poltava (ポルタヴァ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) college
Child(子供の有無) yes
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) librarian
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) In free time or on holidays I like to meet with my friends and go to the picnic or cafe. I like to go to the cinema. I listen to music and relax.
My Character(性格) Self-description : I am a good person with nice character, I am honest, kind and purposeful woman. I know want I want from life. I am very sociable and it helps me to communicate with different types of people. I am easygoing and broadminded person. I spend a lot of time with my daughter, when not at work. I want to take a part in her life not only like a mother and even like a friend.
Detailed information(詳細) Ideal Match : I want to meet a man who will be honest with me, good person, with strong character, sociable, reliable, with sense of humor and who knows what he wants from this life. I can be a good wife and I want to give a man all my love, care and tenderness and I hope you will give me the same. I really want to find you here and to be happy!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top