No.4240 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.4240 - 1
    • No.4240 - 2
    • No.4240 - 3
    • No.4240 - 4
    • No.4240 - 5
    • No.4240 - 2
    • No.4240 - 3
    • No.4240 - 4
    • No.4240 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Description of the ideal man : I want to meet a man to start a strong and happy family, I want to have children. athletic build, preferable taller than 170 cm, with a strong-willed character, purposeful, intelligent, charming, attentive, caring, open, humorous, tactful, who respects people. I want to give all my love, warmth and care to my only man. In a relationship I value mutual respect, understanding, common interests.

彼女のキャラクター

Self-description : I think I am attractive, caring, calm, tactful, positive, with a good sense of humor, sensitive, love bringing joy to people. I am fond of yoga, I enjoy reading, traveling and discovering something new for myself, taking pictures. I love in nature, the sea, the mountains, friends, fashion, good music, cinema, theatres and restaurants.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4240
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ / Rostov na Donu
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.08.1980 (36歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation visa department employee
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top