No.4254 [ウクライナ チェルカースィ]

    • No.4254 - 1
    • No.4254 - 2
    • No.4254 - 3
    • No.4254 - 4
    • No.4254 - 5
    • No.4254 - 2
    • No.4254 - 3
    • No.4254 - 4
    • No.4254 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

The condition of age? : I’m not strict about the age because if you are looking for your life partner the age does not matter. What man I would like to meet : Responsible and able to get the desired goals. Living with a purpose and sense of life. Kind and sincere to the people around him. Readiness to live in Japan : Yes Time zone of possible communications : I’m busy on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. And the time from 11 to 19.00 is preferable. Do you have international passport? : No Supposed period for Marriage : Sometimes, just on the first sight we can decide our future. Everything depends on our feelings and our relations. So, the marriage is possible even in a month or impossible at all. About child : If it is possible – yes Work in Japan : If it is possible – yes Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : It is spiritually rich country with long history. I have never been in Japan but I think it's beautiful.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I am romantic, tender, able to listen and understand people.

スタッフからのコメント

Family oriented, kind girl. She would like to be with strong partner and have traditional type o family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4254
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City チェルカースィ / Cherkasy
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.03.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 155cm
体重 / Weight 46kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Nurse
職業 / Occupation I don’t work now
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Morning workout
趣味 / Hobbies Reading and writing books
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top