No.4313 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4313 - 1
    • No.4313 - 2
    • No.4313 - 3
    • No.4313 - 4
    • No.4313 - 2
    • No.4313 - 3
    • No.4313 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : What about man of my dream. I want to find a man with whom I can feel me as a queen. And he will be the king of my heart. There is nothing more powerful in man than the natural behavior, openness of the world and honesty in himself. I want to be with REAL man, but not with handsome cover and an empty soul. I want to wake up in the hugs of my man and tell him how I am happy that I am with him.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4313
Date of Birth(生年月日) 14.11.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kharkov (ハリコフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) complete higher
Child(子供の有無) Yes
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) hairdresser
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ)
Hobbies(趣味)
My Character(性格) About me : Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I will be short- I am here to find a partner in life, I believe any person deserves to be happy and can find true love, even if you're somewhere far I know we will meet one day. so if you're there reading my profile and knowing it's you who is my destiny-write to me, don't make me wait and sleep alone... I am a feminine, kind and open person. I love active rest-gym, skiing, travelling. I am one of those women who like to cook and enjoy doing this for those I love, I love when friends visit us, I don't like to be alone. I don't like when people lie to me. Be open and I believe we'll find common language.

▲ Page Top