No.4370 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4370 - 1
    • No.4370 - 2
    • No.4370 - 3
    • No.4370 - 4
    • No.4370 - 5
    • No.4370 - 6
    • No.4370 - 2
    • No.4370 - 3
    • No.4370 - 4
    • No.4370 - 5
    • No.4370 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I would like to meet a serious and intelligent man. A strong man with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest lady. I want to find a reliable man who will be like a strong column for me and who will share all the joys and sorrows. I want him to be active enough, because I am active and I want my man share with me some of my hobbies. I want to create with him our small world full of trust, mutual understanding and of course love. I am ready to share my life exactly with such a man and to give all my love and me to such a man.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a kind and sincere woman and appreciate these qualities in others. All my friends say that I always smile and that I'm very outgoing and positive. They also say that I bring happiness and raise their mood. I enjoy the company of my family and friends, My close people say that I am very patient, kind and feminine. I love people and communicating with them. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy having fun and laughing. I always try to make wise decisions in life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4370
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.03.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation bank manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children Yes
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top