No.4391 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4391 - 1
    • No.4391 - 2
    • No.4391 - 3
    • No.4391 - 4
    • No.4391 - 5
    • No.4391 - 6
    • No.4391 - 2
    • No.4391 - 3
    • No.4391 - 4
    • No.4391 - 5
    • No.4391 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I would like to meet a loving, tender, and caring man, who is serious, with a sense of humor. I want to feel protected with him and feel comfortable. I want to meet the man who will love me, appreciate me and care of me. He should also respect me as a personality. He should value my inner world and my qualities as a person. I dream that we will mutually understand each other and will live in harmony. I want to do all possible that will find beloved man.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I can be funny little girl, tender woman, reliable friend, muse and insparation, i do not know yet how to be wife, but i want this, i want to be best wife in the world for beloved man. We were born to be happy and loved, and we have been given chance to love and share happiness and positive emotions. I am looking for real love and real meeting! I am very caring, kiond, understanding and tender woman who have much love inside. I am very loyal and committed woman so I will give all my love just to one man. I have right values and need to create strong and happy family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4391
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.12.1988 (28歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top