No.4410 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

    • No.4410 - 1
    • No.4410 - 2
    • No.4410 - 3
    • No.4410 - 4
    • No.4410 - 5
    • No.4410 - 2
    • No.4410 - 3
    • No.4410 - 4
    • No.4410 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking For Men Type : I am looking for a good man for serious relationship and possible marriage. I am a one-man-woman, and I am looking for a lifetime partnership and love. I value sincerity and openness in relationship. I want my man to be a serious, well-mannered, calm, intelligent, caring, protective, reliable and supportive and orderly person. Able to provide a nice living for his family and to value his beloved woman.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I have a nice slim sportive figure. I have a calm and cheerful personality. I am a communicative, open and easy-going person and I am very positive. I have a good sense of humor and I like people who appreciate a good joke. About myself can also add, I am an optimist and I never give up.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4410
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.12.1975 (41歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education High school
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I enjoy sports and fitness, dancing, listening to music. I love to cook and to entertain friends. I love children very much and I also like animals. I love to spend time in the nature, I like sea. I like learning foreign languages.

▲ Page Top