No.4468 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.4468 - 1
    • No.4468 - 2
    • No.4468 - 3
    • No.4468 - 4
    • No.4468 - 2
    • No.4468 - 3
    • No.4468 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Partner presentation – Partner wishes : I want to meet someone special, a person who will understand me and with whom we'll have common views on life. I don't expect him to be a superman, I want to meet a real person, but the one with whom we'll see the life in brighter colors! I need somebody to share my love with. I believe that the basis of every successful relationship is trust. That's why I would want to meet a man who's trustworthy and faithful. One woman man, the one who will be able to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world.

彼女のキャラクター

Characteristics : I'm easy-going and open-minded. I was always interested in different cultures, traditions and customs. So I'm sure that I will find my happiness with the foreigner. I am also very tender and caring with my close people. My close people consider me as a woman who always makes their mood better. I am full of understanding and always ready to help. My interests are very different starting from healthy lifestyle, jogging, yoga and fitness and finishing with books, self-development and self-improvement, extreme sports

Other My profiles are...

No. 4468
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.12.1979 (37歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education high
職業 / Occupation lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies nature, travelling, cooking, reading

▲ Page Top