• No.4474 - 1
    • No.4474 - 2
    • No.4474 - 3
    • No.4474 - 2
    • No.4474 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

I'm looking for a serious relationship with a kind, smart, reliable, generous, confident, positive, athletic and active man. I'm a kind of girl, who believe in love for the whole life. I'll inspire and believe in my man, we'll archive our goals together. I'll be a faithful friend, a loving and caring woman, even a doctor, if you are sick.

彼女のキャラクター

bout me : I'm an open-minded, kind, smart, positive and active person. I graduated from the university and I have just started my career at the banking sphere. I'm a family oriented woman, who would like to have husband and children one day.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4474
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.01.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 17cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I prefer going in for sports (yoga, figure skating),
趣味 / Hobbies In my free time spend time with friends and family, read books, visit theaters, museums etc. Moreover, I'm interested in different cultures, that's why I would like to travel a lot ( with my man) and see the most beautiful places in the world!

▲ Page Top