• No.4478 - 1
    • No.4478 - 2
    • No.4478 - 3
    • No.4478 - 4
    • No.4478 - 2
    • No.4478 - 3
    • No.4478 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Partner presentation – Partner wishes : I am not too demand from the man – because I am calm woman and seek for a calm and intelligent man, he must be full of energy as for bringing up the kids. I didn’t think yet how many kids I want – I think my man will love me and couple of children will not be a border for us because I adore babies. My man should take care of me and be like a hero for me – so intelligent, understanding and reliable.

彼女のキャラクター

Characteristics : I am a kind woman, sensitive and tolerant. I was brought in a nice family, my parents taught me to be strong inside and clever. I like to walk along the parks especially in autumn when the squares are bright and colourful…and you walk along those long corridors with trees its adorable and magic like in a fairy tales. So it is easy to understand that I am very romantic lady . I dream about cozy house with fresh flowers, the smell of fresh bed linen and beloved man nearby.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4478
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 05.06.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 63kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education high
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies reading, cinema, walking on the fresh air

▲ Page Top