No.4498 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

    • No.4498 - 1
    • No.4498 - 2
    • No.4498 - 3
    • No.4498 - 2
    • No.4498 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

about-man : I would like to meet a very kind, smart and prosperous person, who want make a family and will support my interest and love to Japanese language and Japanese culture. And who will be anough patient to help me to adaptate and will be entusiastic to help me discover his culture and improve language. readiness-to-live-in-Japan : Yes about-baby : Yes international-passport : Yes work-in-Japan : Yes something-abaout-Japan : My interest to Japan started about 10 years ago. I like Japan history very much and i know it pretty well. I like japanese art, music, movies. Especially i love movies made by director Akira Kurosava. Also I learn Japanese language about 1,5 year. And for now i can talk about usual things as a rutine very easy.

彼女のキャラクター

my-character : I'm a positive, optimistic person with good sence of humor. I'm very sociable, i like to meet new people. Also i'm pretty much romantic and gentle person.

スタッフからのコメント

彼女はとても明るく優しいです。 フレンドリーで、コミュニケーションをとるのが上手く、正直で信頼できる人です。 彼女は1年半、日本語を勉強していて、2017年4月に沖縄へ、2週間ほど、旅行で行ったそうです。 日本は一番好きな国で、素敵な日本人男性と知り合って、将来的には結婚して子供が欲しいと思っているそうですので、ぜひ、アプローチしてみて下さいね。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4498
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.03.1984 (33歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Incomplete higher education
職業 / Occupation sales manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports bicycle
趣味 / Hobbies I like history of Japan and Japanese language
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top