No.4577 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.4577 - 1
    • No.4577 - 2
    • No.4577 - 3
    • No.4577 - 4
    • No.4577 - 5
    • No.4577 - 2
    • No.4577 - 3
    • No.4577 - 4
    • No.4577 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I have a dream to find my only man, to take his hand and move together through life. I see you as positive, active, kind and reliable person. You have enough strong character and spirit to overcome different life situations, to support a family. The same adventurous and open to the world as I am. Not afraid of new things in life, ready to set and achieve goals in life together. I am going to become your partner, a person in whom you will find a friend who supports and understands you, a partner through life, a beloved woman.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Like any person I have own vision of myself. And I will try to describe my personality the best I can. I have kind, tender and at the same time adventurous character. I like moving in life and always aim for developing myself, to know something new, to get best from life- it is the reason for my big love for travelling. I am communicable and open to the world….the same like my heart is free and open to building new relations, love with a special man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4577
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.03.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 46kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation IT
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children Yes
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top