No.4640 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4640 - 1
    • No.4640 - 2
    • No.4640 - 3
    • No.4640 - 4
    • No.4640 - 5
    • No.4640 - 2
    • No.4640 - 3
    • No.4640 - 4
    • No.4640 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for my special one..special only for me and for my heart...I do not care about opinion of others!:) I think that the most important in men is ability to support his second half in unpleasant minute. I also want him to be a very honest man and also I want him to be romantic:) I will be the happiest lady if he will be caring and tender with me and of course like for every man this is so important to be responsible and stable:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am very open person and I like communication with nice and pleasant people. Communicating with new people I open a lot of new and interesting for myself:) Of course you see a beautiful lady in my pictures but you can be sure that you will get to know a very special person when you know my inner word:) There are a lot of love there and desire to make my man the happiest one and to live ion love and harmony:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4640
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.08.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University (unfinished)
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am also going in for sport and take care about my body. I like belly dances!:)
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of active rest:) I like to meet with my friends in my free time:) also I like visiting theaters, cinema and I like knowing everything new and develop my knowledge in everything. My dream is to make a world tour with my beloved person.

▲ Page Top