No.4647 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4647 - 1
    • No.4647 - 2
    • No.4647 - 3
    • No.4647 - 4
    • No.4647 - 2
    • No.4647 - 3
    • No.4647 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : Of course by me i see a courageous and brave man. I want him to be a real gentleman and a good person. I want him to be caring and very attentive to me:) I think that with me my man need to be very tender. I want to feel his love! Well, I also think that life is easy and nice and that is why there is always something to laugh at...so I hope that you have sense of humor!:).

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You can see a very active and energetic person. I like traveling a lot and getting to know new places and new information about this world!:) I like meeting new people and I am rather sociable person. I can say that I am a bit emotional but in a very good sense! I am very easy to be with and I am always ready for new challenges and moments in life. I like animals a lot. I even have a cat at home. At my home it is very cosy and comfortable . I am always trying to keep it there to feel happy at home))) i have a nice son and we are very good friends. I can say that i am a sportive person. I like to watch sport and different games on tv . big tennis is also excites me a lot. Well, i am also going in for sport and play handball. Maybe we will have a chance to try to play with you or I can teach you? This is also always nice to meet with friends and spend nice time together.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4647
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.02.1976 (41歳)
身長 / Height 156cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation dental assistent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child 1 Boy -(Born in 1995)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top