No.4648 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4648 - 1
    • No.4648 - 2
    • No.4648 - 3
    • No.4648 - 4
    • No.4648 - 2
    • No.4648 - 3
    • No.4648 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : The most important characteristics for me is man is decency, kindness and generosity. It can be very nice for me if he has healthy life style. It will be very easy for us them to understand each other and share the same interest. He need to be very positive.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very kind person. I am always helpful and ready to support. As for my personality I can say that I am rather devoted. I like animals, sea and traveling! The most important thing in life for me is family. I put it in the first place. I do not like betrayal, when people lie and hypocrisy. I have active life style. I have a dream to visit all the countries and to see every place on this planet. I like visiting museums and eager to see the best ones. I am also dreaming about seeing the ocean:).

Other My profiles are...

No. 4648
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.03.1971 (46歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation small business owner
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1995)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Some words about my hobbies!:) I like cooking a lot. Nice to be a good hostess. This is very important for me to go in for sport. In my free time I like knitting and my passion is reading. I think that self development is very important for people.

▲ Page Top