No.4657 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4657 - 1
    • No.4657 - 2
    • No.4657 - 3
    • No.4657 - 4
    • No.4657 - 2
    • No.4657 - 3
    • No.4657 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a real man, in this notion I put first of all an ability of my man to take decisions and to be responsible for the consequences. I am looking for a man with a kind heart, with good sense of humor, not mean. He is intelligent and well-educated. My heart will help me to choose the right man, I am sure I will feel you at once.

彼女のキャラクター

In my nature I am a woman of family, I like coziness of the home, I enjoy when the house is clean and neat. With great pleasure I do the housework: I enjoy cooking, baking etc. When I have time to rest I prefer to be outdoors, somewhere next to the river, sitting near the fire and enjoying the beauty of nature. In summer I go to the seaside.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4657
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.09.1970 (47歳)
身長 / Height 176cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University (economics)
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child 1 Girl -(Born in 1990)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports From time to time I go cycling - it's a nice way to keep fit and rest. To be in good shape I go swimming and I enjoy this very much too.
趣味 / Hobbies I enjoy walking, travelling and reading. I like to walk in the parks of my city where the air is fresh and one can enjoy the calmness of the evening.

▲ Page Top