No.4664 [ウクライナ メリトポリ]

    • No.4664 - 1
    • No.4664 - 2
    • No.4664 - 3
    • No.4664 - 4
    • No.4664 - 5
    • No.4664 - 2
    • No.4664 - 3
    • No.4664 - 4
    • No.4664 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I see my man as the one who is capable of creating a strong united family. I hope to meet a man who needs my tenderness. I want to love and to be loved. I want my special one to be kind, caring, reliable and mature and he must sincerely share family values. I believe true love is not about to find a perfect partner, but to learn how to treat your partner with love, respect and care. I think if a couple lives in full trust and devotion to each other - they will never have problems in their mutual life.

彼女のキャラクター

By nature I am gentle, kind, loving, caring, responsible and generous person. I am very curious so I can easily learn anything new. I am family-oriented. I have an optimistic outlook. I have a lot of interests and I always try to fill my day with joy and happiness. I am very active woman so when I have spare time I like to go to cinema or theater with my friends. I know that life is beautiful around the world and I want to be a witness, I want to experience it with my beloved man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4664
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City メリトポリ / Melitopol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.01.1978 (39歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 66kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Universtiy
職業 / Occupation biologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1998)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Another hobby that takes a lot of my time is cookery. I really like to cook, especially for my close ones. My other hobbies are reading books, music, traveling.

▲ Page Top